关于我们

我们的价值

简单

我们的目标是使每个想充分利用瞬息万变的市场的人都能轻松进行交易。 多亏了我们的应用程序,您再也不需要花费数小时来了解各种平台的复杂功能,您只需注册并开始交易。

革新

24Domino的专业团队致力于为我们的客户提供最具创新性的高科技解决方案,并且始终可以提前准备就绪。 我们保证与我们保持最先进的交易经验。

愉快的

交易可能会很有趣-尤其是在音乐和“轻松自在”的背景下。 我们相信在实现目标的同时享受过程,而我们的新应用程序就是这种理念的最好例证。

我们的故事

24Domino是GF Markets LLC在圣文森特和格林纳丁斯的注册公司的商标名称,公司编号226 LLC 2019。我们公司在全球成功运营了多个品牌和商号。 我们的目标是为您提供最佳和最透明的交易环境,以便您可以全神贯注于交易并与我们一起成功.

公司文件

客户协议书

介绍经纪人协议

风险披露

主要执照

反洗钱政策

隐私政策

我们的合作伙伴

About Us

Our Values

Simplicity

We aim to make trading easy and accessible for everyone who wants to make the most of the volatile markets. Thanks to our app, there is no more need to spend hours on educating yourself about the complex functions of various platforms, you simply need to register and start trading.

Innovation

24Domino’s team of professionals is dedicated to providing our clients with the most innovative hi-tech solutions, always ready ahead of time. We guarantee the most state-of-the-art trading experience with us.

Enjoyable

Trading can be a lot of fun – especially with the music and ‘easy on the eye’ background. We believe in enjoying the process while achieving your goals and our new app is the best illustration of this philosophy.

Our Story

24Domino is the brand name of GF Markets LLC a registered company in St. Vincent and the Grenadines under company number 226 LLC 2019.  Our company has multiple brands and trading names operating successfully around the globe. Our aim is to provide you with the best and the most transparent trading environment so you can dedicate all your attention to trading and become successful with us.

Corporate Documents

Client Agreement

Introducing Broker Agreement

Risk Disclosure

Anti-Money Laundering Policy

Privacy Policy

Our Partners