贸易方式

外汇交易

每天的交易额超过50亿,对于新手和专业人士而言,外汇市场是交易员的最受欢迎选择。 外汇交易意味着一种货币对另一种货币的交易-欧元/美元是交易最多的一种。 24Domino为您提供了一个绝佳的机会,可以进入主要,次要和异国货币对的市场,所有这些都具有良好的交易条件。 您可以在这里找到所有乐器。

指标

我们关心交易者的需求,并竭尽所能为您提供最广泛,最精致的交易工具选择。 在此24Domino应用程序中,您将找到主要世界指数的差价合约,例如DAX,恒生,EUR Stoxx 50等。我们使最复杂,最复杂的工具交易变得简单而容易。

大宗商品

如今,天然气和石油贸易的需求越来越大。 与波动较大的货币市场相反,某些商品被认为是避险资产。 24Domino紧跟行业中所有最新趋势,使能源商品的交易变得轻松便捷。

存取款

在24Domino中找到您最好的存款和取款方式并立即开始交易!

交易市场条件

找出我们所有交易工具的平均可用价差。

Trade

Forex

With the turnover well exceeding five billion daily, the forex market is the most popular choice for traders – both for novice and professional. Trading on FX means trading one currency against another – EUR/USD being the most traded one. 24Domino offers you a great opportunity to access the market of majors, minors and exotic currency pairs, all with excellent trading conditions. You can find the full list of instruments here.

Indices

We care about the needs of our traders and do our best to offer you the most extensive and exquisite choice of trading instruments. In this 24Domino app you will find CFDs on the major world indices such as DAX, Hang Seng, EUR Stoxx 50, etc. We make trading even the most complex and sophisticated instruments simple and easy.

Commodities

Trading gas and oil is more and more in demand today. Some commodities are considered to be safe-haven assets as opposed to the more volatile currency market. 24Domino is keeping up to date with all the latest tendencies in the industry and makes trading energy commodities nice and easy for its clients.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Find your best way to deposit and withdrawal in 24Domino and start trading Now!

Trading Market Conditions

Find out the average Spread Available for all our Trading Instruments.